Site

Search results

  1. Ben Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant robinson.1757@osu.edu 1-330-263- 3878 116A Williams Hall 1680 ... Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  2. Leo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leo-deiss

    Leo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH ...

  3. Cassandra Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-brown

    Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  4. Agriculture Outlook Meeting in Clinton County

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/agriculture-outlook-meeting-clinton-county

    Registration is still open, Please call OSU Extension Clinton County  937-382-0901 Hear from Ag ...

  5. Research with Distinction

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-4999-9

    ENTMLGY 4999 Conducting and reporting research with distinction. Prereq: GPA 3.0 or above overall, ... at the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman University Undergraduate Research Forum. ...

  6. Margaret Lewis

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-lewis

    Margaret Lewis NSF Postdoctoral Fellow, OSU Visiting Fellow lewis.3230@osu.edu 240 Wooster Science ... Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH, 44691 Ph.D. Entomology, University of Maryland, 2021 M.S. ...

  7. Research with Distinction

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-4999-8

    ENTMLGY 4999 Conducting and reporting research with distinction. Prereq: GPA 3.0 or above overall, ... at the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman University Undergraduate Research Forum. ...

  8. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

Pages