Site

Search results

  1. November 21, 2019 Meeting Handouts

    https://offer.osu.edu/node/139

    Requirements for Organic Research at OSU’s Wooster Campus OFFER Dedicated Farm Equipment Alan Sundermeier North ... Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wooster, Ohio  |  9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.* Research Services Room 126 Renee Hunt ... POSITIONING OHIO AS A LEADER IN ORGANICS A Meeting to Discuss Research Priorities and Resources ...

  2. Schedule: November 21 Organic Research Meeting

    https://offer.osu.edu/node/137

    Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wooster, Ohio  |  9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.* Research Services Room 126 This event is ... Research *Alan Sundermeier, SARE *Mike Kline, Organic Valley *Deb Stinner, Organic Farming Research ... share relevant organic research?    12:00 Optional Light Lunch at Wooster     ...

  3. OFFER Will Host Meeting on Organic Research, November 21, 2019

    https://offer.osu.edu/news/workshop-organic-research

    Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wooster, Ohio    9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.* Research Services Room 126 There has never ... the 2019 Farm Bill substantially increased funding for organic research. Organic funding sources ... commonly call for an increased level of engagement with organic farmers, including on-farm research, the ...

  4. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  5. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

Pages