Site

Search results

  1. Seminar from Wooster

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8805

    219 Bethany reserved for Carin to connect to room 200  Tuesday, November 19, 2019- 12:15pm to 1:30pm ...

  2. BSAL lab meting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8795

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, November 12, 2019- 10:00am to 10:30am ...

  3. Anirudh Akula

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8783

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, November 7, 2019- 3:45pm to 4:45pm ...

  4. EEO Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8779

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, December 11, 2019- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  5. Dee Snyder staff meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8778

    200 (Wooster) Program Excel Project Manager ATI (snyder.426) 330-287-1223   Thursday, December 12, ...

  6. Hydroponics Research Planning

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8767

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, November 5, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. CSWQRU Luncheon

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8773

    200 (Wooster) Thursday, November 14, 2019- 11:00am to 2:00pm ...

  8. Food Safety

    https://fabe.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/food-safety

    Safety is always at the forefront of what we do, whether on the farm or in the production and ... evaluating microbiological safety of various alternative food-processing technologies. Current research ... laboratory also conducts research application of superheated steam for food sanitation of dry processing ...

  9. FABENG 7220

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8790

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Wednesday until Mon Apr 20 2020. Wednesday, January 8, ...

  10. FABENG 7210

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8789

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 20 2020. Monday, January 6, 2020- ...

Pages