Site

Search results

  1. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  3. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  4. 2022 Farm Science Review Tickets Available

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/2022-farm-science-review-tickets-available

    Farm Science Review is on the horizon and is set to celebrate 60 years as one of the nation’s ... largest outdoor farm shows, September 20- 22, 2022, at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center. Farm Science ... Extension office, 831 College Ave, Lancaster, OH 43130. Tickets may still be purchased online during Farm ...

  5. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages