Site

Search results

  1. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  8. 2019 Graduate Research Symposium Winners

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/2019-graduate-research-symposium-winners

    The 2019 Horticulture and Crop Science Graduate Research Symposium held October 10 th  and 11 th ... Mark Loux MS Research Talk Competition 1st place Emma Bilbrey Advisor: Jessica Cooperstone 2nd place ... John Ertle Advisor: Chieri Kubota 3rd place Keeley Overmyer Advisor: Laura Lindsey PhD Research Talk ...

  9. Spotted Wing Drosophila Research Webinar

    https://ohiograpeweb.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/spotted-wing-drosophila-research-webinar

    ...

  10. FST's Dr. Melvin Pascall serves as USAID Farmer to Farmer Volunteer

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fsts-dr-melvin-pascall-serves-usaid-farmer-farmer-volunteer

    will be an asset to this centre. In addition to this, my research in food contact surface sanitation ...

Pages