Site

Search results

  1. Donuts with the Dean

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/august-22-28-2022/donuts-dean

    Wooster Science Building Cafe. I would like to welcome you to campus for the start of the academic year. ...

  2. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Professor in Public Health at East Carolina University. Her research aims to assess the current landscape of ... communication, Qualitative research methods, ServSafe Dr. Arnold has a split appointment in Ohio State University ...

  3. 2022 Farm Science Review Tickets Available

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/2022-farm-science-review-tickets-available

    Farm Science Review is on the horizon and is set to celebrate 60 years as one of the nation’s ... largest outdoor farm shows, September 20- 22, 2022, at the Molly Caren Agricultural Center. Farm Science ... Extension office, 831 College Ave, Lancaster, OH 43130. Tickets may still be purchased online during Farm ...

  4. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages