Site

Search results

  1. Farm Bill Resources and Education

    https://butler.osu.edu/events/farm-bill-resources-and-education

    This training will address changes in the Farm Bill programs! For complete details, please click ...

  2. Metabolomics, Principles and Practice

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7600

    of metabolomics to plant, food, nutrition and health-related research, although concepts are ...

  3. Agriculture Hall of Fame Nominations Sought

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/agriculture-hall-fame-nominations-sought-1

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019. Ag Hall of Fame Purpose and Nomination Form Fillable ...

  4. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  5. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

Pages