Site

Search results

  1. Research Administration for Departmental Staff: Cost-sharing on Sponsored Programs

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/research-administration-departmental-staff-cost-sharing-sponsored-programs

    and book cost-sharing after an award is made. Training Offerings – Research Administration for ...

  2. Benchmarking Ohio Farms' Financial Health

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/benchmarking-ohio-farms-financial-health

    OhioFarmsFinancialsARMS.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

  3. 4-H Youth Development

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development

    a farm or raise animals to be a productive 4-Her. Many of our youth do not participate in any animal ...

  4. Karan Shakya

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karan-shakya

    Karan Shakya PhD Student shakya.11@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BA., Economics, ... PA.  Karan's primary research interest is in household resilience with an emphasis on exploring ...

  5. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

Pages