Site

Search results

  1. 2022 Urban October Celebration

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/october-4-2022-958am/2022-urban-october-celebration

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. World Food Day Official Celebration 2022- October 16

    https://urban-extension.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/blog/september-28-2022-956am/world-food-day-official-celebration-2022-october-16

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  3. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    labor and farm household dynamics. Broadly, her research explores how farms and other agricultural ... 614-688-2938 224 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road PhD, Applied Economics and Management, Cornell University, ... of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2012  Farm Labor Farm Household Dynamics Margaret completed her ...

  10. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages