Site

Search results

  1. Anthony Dobbels

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/anthony-dobbels

    Anthony Dobbels Research Specialist dobbels.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223) MS Plant ... University (1991) I manage the Herbicide Evaluation and field research program in row crop weed control.  ...

  2. Nikita Amstutz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nikita-amstutz

    Nikita Amstutz Research Assistant amstutz.65@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2823 Williams Hall (110A) ...

  3. Jin Cho

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jin-cho

    Jin Cho Research Assistant cho.632@osu.edu (330) 202-3555 ext. 2532 Williams Hall (14) BA ...

  4. Dr. Diane Miller

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-diane-miller

    Dr. Diane Miller Associate Professor- Tree Fruit 70% Extension | 30% Research miller.87@osu.edu ... (330) 263-3824 203A Williams Hall Wooster Campus PhD Horticulture- Iowa State University (1983) MS ... have worked as a tree fruit extension specialist and researcher for more than 30 years focusing on ...

  5. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    research and extension for quality wine production but have recently moved to all extension due to the ...

  6. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall (130)- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Andy Schenkel

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/andy-schenkel

    Andy Schenkel Research Assistant schenkel.7@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  8. John McCormick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-mccormick

    John McCormick Research Associate mccormick.44@osu.edu (614) 292-1393 Kottman Hall (223)- Any- ...

  9. Russell Eckley

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/russell-eckley

    Russell Eckley Research Assistant eckley.1@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm ...

  10. Eric Renze

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/eric-renze

    Eric Renze Research Assistant renze.2@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Center ...

Pages