Site

Search results

  1. Farm Science Review: Utzinger Garden

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/farm-science-review-utzinger-garden

    Learn more about Farm Science Review Purchase tickets Map your show planner Tuesday, Sept. 20 Time ... Crops Tent 1:30 pm Elderberry Production in Ohio Mr. Ryan Slaughter, Research Assistant II, FAES-South ... Molly Caren Agricultural Center (MCAC) near London, Ohio is home to the Farm Science Review and attracts ...

  2. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Farm Science Review: Small Farm Center

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/farm-science-review-small-farm-center

    Slaughter 11:30 Sweet Corn Production for the Small Farm Beers 12:00 Beef Cattle Genetics for the Small Farm ... Making Hay on Your Small Farm Beers, Corboy, Wiseman 1:00 Raising Livestock on Five Acres or Less Smith ... Observations & Equipment Options for the Small Farm. Wilson 11:30 Garlic Production Wiseman 12:00 Home ...

  9. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages