Site

Search results

  1. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Sunflower Trial

    https://offer.osu.edu/node/223

    at West Badger Organic Research Farm in Wooster. ...

  7. Hirzel Farms Cover Crop Trial Discussion

    https://offer.osu.edu/events/hirzel-farms-cover-crop-trial-discussion

    replicated at other farms. This online event is part of the monthly Organic Farmer-Research Network group. ... cabbage, seed cleaning and grain processing, seed sales, an organic composting facility, and research. ... When faced with a bare piece of cropland, our friends at Hirzel Farms in Luckey, Ohio, set up ...

  8. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  9. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  10. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

Pages