Site

Search results

  1. Converging on Wicked Systems Problems- Presentation and Panel Discussion

    https://epn.osu.edu/user-events/converging-wicked-systems-problems-presentation-and-panel-discussion

    Bob Evans Auditorium, Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center with a reception following the ... transdisciplinary research and systems approaches to solve grand challenges in our food, water, and energy systems. ... Systems Problems Bob Evans Auditorium, Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center and live on the CFAES ...

  2. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  3. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  10. Safe Handling of Anhydrous Ammonia

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/aex-59149

    T F               Ag Crops and Livestock Business and Land Ownership Farm Management agricultural tailgate safety ... procedure when using the equipment. About These Modules The Ag Tailgate Training Series was developed by ...

Pages