Site

Search results

  1. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  2. Carlos Bolanos-Carriel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-bolanos-carriel

    Carlos Bolanos-Carriel Post Doctoral Researcher (Dorrance Lab) bolanos-carriel.1@osu.edu Selby ... Hall, Wooster ...

  3. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  4. Food Supply-Chain Equipment Operations

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-3400

    recognize how equipment systems are assembled within a facility and the role of sensing and control systems ... in operation of facilities for handling, manufacturing, storage, distribution and preparation of ...

  5. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and ...

  6. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, ...

  7. Pesticide Container Recycling Collection Program

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/pesticide-container-recycling-collection-program

    recycling free of charge Drop off at-  Nutrien Ag Solutions, 6704 E. US Highway 22 & 3, Wilmington, OH ...

  8. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Research Grant to Spain  ... Scholarship                                                                                                                         Professional and Research Experience U.S.-Spain ... Fulbright Commission   September 2018 – June 2019 Predoctoral Researcher Levo International, Incorporated  ...

  9. September 2019

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/september-2019

    Ag Safety S.T.A.T. – Safe Tactics for Ag Today  is an electronic newsletter prepared by team ...

  10. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

Pages