Site

Search results

  1. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  6. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  8. Extension Professional's Conference

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/extension-professionals-conference

    330-264-8722. CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory ...

  9. Converging on Wicked Systems Problems

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/converging-wicked-systems-problems

    2019 from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. at the Bob Evans Auditorium, Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center ... application of transdisciplinary research and systems approaches to solve grand challenges in our food, water, ...

  10. Pesticide License Testing

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/pesticide-license-testing-0

    Administration Building at 428 West Liberty Street in Wooster.  Exams are administered from 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm ...

Pages