Site

Search results

  1. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8662

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri May 08 2020. Friday, April 10, 2020- ...

  2. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- ...

  3. Ag Safety Team Mtg

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8714

    202 Bethany reserved for Dee  Friday, November 8, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- ...

  5. 2019 OSU Income Tax Schools

    https://wayne.osu.edu/2019-osu-income-tax-schools

    1425 Newark Road, Zanesville. Dec. 5-6-- The Ohio State University, Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau ... 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr, Columbus. A daylong webinar on Ag Tax Issues will be broadcast Dec. ... will be e-mailed to you prior to the webinar. Registration, which includes the Ag Tax Issues workbook, ...

  6. Food Safety

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8652

    Safety is always at the forefront of what we do, whether on the farm or in the production and ... evaluating microbiological safety of various alternative food-processing technologies. Current research ... laboratory also conducts research application of superheated steam for food sanitation of dry processing ...

  7. Pamela Ronald seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8653

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, October 22, 2019- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  8. Pamela Ronald Adolph Waller lecturer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8654

    200 (Wooster) Michel Wednesday, October 23, 2019- 10:00am to 12:00pm ...

  9. Wolfe meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8649

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, October 10, 2019- 11:00am to 2:00pm ...

  10. Puskas

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8648

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, October 9, 2019- 12:00pm to 1:30pm ...

Pages