Site

Search results

  1. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  7. Doyeon Park

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/doyeon-park

    Doyeon Park MS (Ivey and Paul) park.3302@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) Bachelors degree, Plant ...

  8. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

  9. Khyati Malik awarded 2022-23 Oskar Morgenstern fellowship

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/khyati-malik-awarded-2022-23-oskar-morgenstern-fellowship

    research works wherein she has focused on developing a theory for optimizing public good provisions by the ... Irwin’s research group meetings and Dr. Sathya Gopalakrishnan’s Applied Welfare Economics class. ...

  10. AEDE welcomes Assistant Professor Yao Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/aede-welcomes-assistant-professor-yao-wang

    development economics. Wang's current research focuses on the impact of public transit on congestion an ...

Pages