Site

Search results

  1. MXC- Making eXtreme Counselors Workshop

    https://ohio4h.org/events/mxc-making-extreme-counselors-workshop

    February 22-23. MXC will be held at the Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center on the campus of The ...

  2. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/october-2019/calendar-events

    Register here. November 13 –  Tree Walk (Wooster) – Held   at Secrest Arboretum on Wooster Campus from 1 to ...

  3. State Leadership Camp

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-leadership-camp

    Camp have been graciously funded by our sponsors Nationwide, Farm Credit Mid-America, and the Dorothy ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  6. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

Pages