Site

Search results

  1. New Introductory Career Development Planning for Students

    https://ati.osu.edu/august-24-2002/new-introductory-career-development-planning-for-students

    all new students at the CFAES Wooster campus. This curricular and career partnership will introduce ... excited to roll it out to students on the CFAES Wooster campus as well”, said Adam Cahill, CFAES Career ... partnership initiative will become a permanent part of orientation in Wooster. Led by Wooster campus staff ...

  2. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Ecology of Managed Plant Systems- Laboratory

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2205

    Columbus Wooster Horticulture and Crop Science ...

  9. Introduction to Agronomy

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3100

    management. Undergraduate 3.0 Spring 2023 Autumn 2022 In Person Hybrid Distance Learning Wooster Lima Columbus ...

  10. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages