Site

Search results

  1. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Small Ruminant and Pseudo Ruminant Production Class

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/november-4-2019-october-27-2019-october-20-2019-october-13-2019/small

    semester. Our Department recently moved our sheep operations to Wooster, merging our Don Scott and Wooster ... sheep flocks.  Holding pens at Don Scott, Waterman Farm and the department’s arena in the Animal ... Sciences building will be utilized with sheep transported on a regular basis from Wooster, to ensure ...

  7. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  8. Extension Professional's Conference

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/extension-professionals-conference

    330-264-8722. CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory ...

  9. Ohio farm incomes forecast to rise-again

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/ohio-farm-incomes-forecast-rise-again

    planted in Ohio, average farm incomes in the state are likely to increase compared to last year, according ... of the farm income enhancement program at the College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental ... Net cash income is what a farmer earns in cash receipts, other farm-related income, and government ...

  10. CentralStar Cooperative Internships

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/november-4-2019/centralstar-cooperative-internships

    a Research and Development Intern.  More information can be found on their website,  ...

Pages