Site

Search results

  1. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. The OSU & CFAES Identity

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/research

    research, discovery, and innovation. That research is translated and shared with the industries of ... research is integral to the identity of our college and our university.  VISION The Ohio State University ... is the model 21st-century public, land grant, research, urban, community engaged institution. MISSION ...

  9. About Us

    https://research.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/research/history

    service (the Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center and Ohio State University Extension in ... Ohio).  Today, our world-class teaching, research, and outreach-- the everyday work of our college-- ...

  10. Khyati Malik awarded 2022-23 Oskar Morgenstern fellowship

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/khyati-malik-awarded-2022-23-oskar-morgenstern-fellowship

    research works wherein she has focused on developing a theory for optimizing public good provisions by the ... Irwin’s research group meetings and Dr. Sathya Gopalakrishnan’s Applied Welfare Economics class. ...

Pages