Site

Search results

  1. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Okuley selected for scholarship, attends annual Ag Media Summit

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/okuley-selected-scholarship-attends-annual-ag-media-summit

    annual Ag Media Summit in Raleigh, North Carolina. Ag Media Summit is the largest gathering of the top ... professionalism among students.  “I admire Lindsey’s initiative to apply for this scholarship and attend Ag Media ... National Agricultural Communicators of Tomorrow student organization. “Returning to Ag Media Summit again ...

  8. Seungki Lee

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/seungki-lee

    614-247-9170 235 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, Ohio 43210 B.A. Economics and Management, Handong ... Seungki’s research at present focuses on R&D activities and the impact of new technologies in the ...

  9. Khyati Malik awarded 2022-23 Oskar Morgenstern fellowship

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/khyati-malik-awarded-2022-23-oskar-morgenstern-fellowship

    research works wherein she has focused on developing a theory for optimizing public good provisions by the ... Irwin’s research group meetings and Dr. Sathya Gopalakrishnan’s Applied Welfare Economics class. ...

  10. Hayli Skinner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/hayli-skinner

    43115 B.S., 2017, The Ohio State University, Animal Sciences livestock safety farm safety extension ...

Pages