Site

Search results

  1. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  2. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  9. Converging on Wicked Systems Problems

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/node/12810

    and how our understanding of the interplay among the three will help researchers, companies, and ... Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center 2201 Fred Taylor Drive, Columbus, OH 43210 Reception to follow. ...

  10. Queer 101: An Introduction to LGBTQ+ Identities (Wooster)

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/queer-101-introduction-lgbtq-identities-wooster

    October 24, 4:30-6:00PM, 111 Animal Science Wooster- Tuesday, October 29, 4:30-6:00PM, 126 Research ... Columbus and Wooster campuses, please see below for more details. Have you ever encountered the acronym ...

Pages