Site

Search results

  1. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/september-2019/calendar-events

    website. October 9, Tree Walk (Wooster) – Held at Secrest Arboretum on Wooster Campus from 1 to 2 p.m. Free ... – Join us for this annual fundraiser held at the Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center. ...

  2. Kalcic research group meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8410

    202 Monday, November 4, 2019- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  3. Magdalena Pancerz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/magdalena-pancerz

    Magdalena Pancerz Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  5. David

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8534

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, September 26, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  6. Jill Kilanowski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jill-kilanowski

    Jill Kilanowski Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Carin Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/carin-helfer-0

    Carin Helfer Research Assistant Professor helfer.12@osu.edu ...

  8. Xinjie Tong

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xinjie-tong-0

    Xinjie Tong Research Associate 1-Engineer tong.129@osu.edu ...

  9. Wee lee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wee-lee

    Wee lee Research Associate 1-B/H lee.2010@osu.edu ...

  10. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages