Site

Search results

  1. Magdalena Pancerz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/magdalena-pancerz

    Magdalena Pancerz Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  3. David

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8534

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, September 26, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  4. Jill Kilanowski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jill-kilanowski

    Jill Kilanowski Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Carin Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/carin-helfer-0

    Carin Helfer Research Assistant Professor helfer.12@osu.edu ...

  6. Xinjie Tong

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xinjie-tong-0

    Xinjie Tong Research Associate 1-Engineer tong.129@osu.edu ...

  7. Wee lee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wee-lee

    Wee lee Research Associate 1-B/H lee.2010@osu.edu ...

  8. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  9. Meet Our Team Members: Beth Sheckelhoff

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/news/meet-our-team-members-beth-sheckelhoff

    practices, implementing the FSMA Produce Safety Rule, developing Farm Food Safety Plans, and conducting mock ... interact with specialists and other educators to learn about their on-farm experiences related to produce ...

  10. Facilities Services

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8511

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages