Site

Search results

  1. Saroj Khatiwada

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/saroj-khatiwada

    Saroj Khatiwada Graduate Research Associate khatiwada.20@osu.edu Saroj is working in the ...

  2. Summer Research Aide Opening 2023

    https://ansci.osu.edu/september-26th-2022-september-19th-2022-september-12th-2022-september-5th-2022-august-29th-2022

    There is an opening for a Summer research aide in 2023. You would be helping collect soil, manure, ...

  3. Farm Science Review: Utzinger Garden

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/farm-science-review-utzinger-garden

    Learn more about Farm Science Review Purchase tickets Map your show planner Tuesday, Sept. 20 Time ... Crops Tent 1:30 pm Elderberry Production in Ohio Mr. Ryan Slaughter, Research Assistant II, FAES-South ... Molly Caren Agricultural Center (MCAC) near London, Ohio is home to the Farm Science Review and attracts ...

  4. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Research and Graduate Education Open House (Columbus)

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/research-and-graduate-education-open-house-columbus

    for Research and Graduate Education and Kayla Arnold, Graduate Education Program Manager. There will ... show up whenever you can. Event will be in the Columbus Research and Graduate Education Suite. ...

Pages