Site

Search results

  1. Advancing environmental justice in extreme heat and adapting through collaborative networks

    https://epn.osu.edu/events/advancing-environmental-justice-extreme-heat-and-adapting-through-collaborative-networks

    sustainability advocates, and researchers seeking to address environmental injustices by prioritizing green ... socio-ecological research to understand the impacts of historical urban wetland management in low-income ... patterns in relation to local demographics. Eventually she carried her research to study communities and ...

  2. WestFest 2022

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/westfest-2022

    WestFest is an annual public engagement event that highlights STEM research, sustainability ...

  3. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  5. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Zach Steffensmeier

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/zach-steffensmeier

    A&M and is focuses on the "Spatial Ecology of Great Plains Fishes." My research uses ...

  10. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages