Site

Search results

  1. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  3. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  4. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Professor in Public Health at East Carolina University. Her research aims to assess the current landscape of ... communication, Qualitative research methods, ServSafe Dr. Arnold has a split appointment in Ohio State University ...

  7. National Center for Faculty Development & Diversity

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/resources/national-center-faculty-development-diversity

    post-doctoral researchers, graduate students, or anyone with or pursuing a doctorate or terminal degree have ...

  8. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages