Site

Search results

  1. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  2. Carlos Bolanos-Carriel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-bolanos-carriel

    Carlos Bolanos-Carriel Post Doctoral Researcher (Dorrance Lab) bolanos-carriel.1@osu.edu Selby ... Hall, Wooster ...

  3. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  4. Shinjini Pandey

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/shinjini-pandey

    Development Research (IGIDR), 2016 Bachelor of Commerce (Honors), University of Delhi Development Economics ... she was working at International Food Policy research Institute (IFPRI) as a research analyst. At ...

  5. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and ...

  6. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, ...

  7. Fall Fruit Field Night

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/events/fall-fruit-field-night

    Research Assistant Ryan Slaughter. The cost of the workshop is $25 per person, or $40 for a couple, and ...

  8. Pesticide Container Recycling Collection Program

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/pesticide-container-recycling-collection-program

    recycling free of charge Drop off at-  Nutrien Ag Solutions, 6704 E. US Highway 22 & 3, Wilmington, OH ...

  9. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Research Grant to Spain  ... Scholarship                                                                                                                         Professional and Research Experience U.S.-Spain ... Fulbright Commission   September 2018 – June 2019 Predoctoral Researcher Levo International, Incorporated  ...

  10. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

Pages