Site

Search results

  1. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  7. Safe Handling of Anhydrous Ammonia

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/aex-59149

    T F               Ag Crops and Livestock Business and Land Ownership Farm Management agricultural tailgate safety ... procedure when using the equipment. About These Modules The Ag Tailgate Training Series was developed by ...

  8. Extension Professional's Conference

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/extension-professionals-conference

    330-264-8722. CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory ...

  9. Pesticide License Testing

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/pesticide-license-testing-0

    Administration Building at 428 West Liberty Street in Wooster.  Exams are administered from 1:00 pm until 4:00 pm ...

  10. Rural Neighbors—Living and Working Together

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-1280

    population grows, farm and nonfarm families are increasingly living and sometimes working alongside each ... enables collective efforts to improve the whole community.   Nonfarming Neighbors Farming is a business. ... Just like a private home lot, a farm is private property and neighbors should not trespass on that ...

Pages