Site

Search results

  1. Fall Manure Application to Wheat and other Fields

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/fall-manure-application-wheat-and-other-fields

    Farms should regularly sample manure for nutrient analysis.  There can be large variations in nutrient ... CFAES provides research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory basis. For ...

  2. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  3. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  10. General Livestock Judging Team

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/teen-opportunities/livestock-judging-and-education-teams

    Riffel Road Wooster Ohio * for meeting held at farms transportation is not provided     January 15th ...

Pages