Site

Search results

  1. Advanced Applied Econometrics

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8102

    essential for PhD level applied research. We will focus on the applied econometrics, reading, writing and ... problem-solving skills necessary for you to begin to do your own research. Prereq: 7140, Econ 8714, and 8732; or ...

  2. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BS, Economics, College of ... graduate studies at Cornell University, she conducted research about measuring the impact of microfinance ...

  3. Kassie Kurzhals

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kassie-kurzhals

    Manager kurzhals.7@osu.edu 614-292-3040 250F Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MA, Higher Education, ...

  4. Christina Gore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/christina-gore

    Christina Gore PhD Student gore.127@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Environmental ... Environmental, and Development Economics. Her research focuses on the behavioral drivers, policy interventions, ... transportation. Christina strives to answer questions in her research that are both academically interesting and ...

  5. Bingcai Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/bingcai-liu

    Bingcai Liu PhD Student liu.3444@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MS, Agricultural ... specializes in environmental and resource economics, and his current research topics include climate change, ...

  6. Mackenzie Jones

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-jones

    Mackenzie Jones PhD Student jones.6342@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building B.S. Applied Mathematics, ... undergraduate career, she was a research assistant at the University of Notre Dame working on a project about ... gender economics and work-life balance. She was also a researcher for the University of Wisconsin-Stout ...

  7. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  8. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  9. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  10. Sowon Kim

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sowon-kim

    Sowon Kim PhD Student kim.7139@osu.edu 327 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MSc, Development ... worked as a research officer in the Development Cooperation Division in the Ministry of Finance and ...

Pages