Site

Search results

  1. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Research with Distinction

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-4999-3

    ENTMLGY 4999 Conducting and reporting research with distinction. Prereq: GPA 3.0 or above overall, ... at the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman University Undergraduate Research Forum. ...

  10. Research with Distinction

    https://entomology.osu.edu/courses/entmlgy-4999-2

    ENTMLGY 4999 Conducting and reporting research with distinction. Prereq: GPA 3.0 or above overall, ... at the CFAES Undergraduate Research Forum and the Denman University Undergraduate Research Forum. ...

Pages