Site

Search results

  1. Christina Gore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/christina-gore

    Christina Gore PhD Student gore.127@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Environmental ... Environmental, and Development Economics. Her research focuses on the behavioral drivers, policy interventions, ... transportation. Christina strives to answer questions in her research that are both academically interesting and ...

  2. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  3. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  4. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  5. Sowon Kim

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sowon-kim

    Sowon Kim PhD Student kim.7139@osu.edu 327 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MSc, Development ... worked as a research officer in the Development Cooperation Division in the Ministry of Finance and ...

  6. Alan Yilan Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alan-yilan-xu

    Alan Yilan Xu PhD Student xu.748@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building PhD Agricultural, Environmental, ... Econometrics, University of Delaware, 2015 MS, Statistics and Operations Research, University of North Carolina ... The Ohio State University. His research interest is environmental economics, and he is working with ...

  7. Graduate Student Back to School Bash

    https://grad.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/graduate-student-back-school-bash

    acquainted or catch up. There will be two locations- one in Columbus (Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4H ... Center) and Wooster (Miller Pavilion/ Secrest Arboretum). There will be food, activities, and ...

  8. Principles of Agribusiness and Food Supply Chains

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3105

    Principles of Agribusiness and Food Supply Chains- Spring 2021.pdf Autumn 2021 In Person Wooster Columbus ...

  9. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. BS, ...

  10. Junyoung Jeong

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/junyoung-jeong

    Junyoung Jeong PhD Student jeong.352@osu.edu 342 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Economics, ...

Pages