Site

Search results

  1. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Ohio Youth Capital Challenge

    https://ohio4h.org/events/ohio-youth-capital-challenge

    Exceptional community citizenship is one of the values that makes 4-H, FFA and Farm Bureau such ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  8. MXC- Making eXtreme Counselors Workshop

    https://ohio4h.org/events/mxc-making-extreme-counselors-workshop

    February 22-23. MXC will be held at the Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center on the campus of The ...

  9. State Leadership Camp

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-leadership-camp

    Camp have been graciously funded by our sponsors Nationwide, Farm Credit Mid-America, and the Dorothy ...

  10. Celebration of Youth Raises over $100,000 for 4-H

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/october-2019/celebration-youth-raises-over-100000-4-h

    Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center enjoyed food, auction bidding, and guest speaker Katie Smith. ... county and state levels, and to build the Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center endowment. It ...

Pages