Site

Search results

  1. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  2. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  3. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  6. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Faculty member joins editorial board of new journal

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-joins-editorial-board-new-journal

    years of research and capacity building in Tanzania and sub-Saharan Africa focused around water ...

  9. 2021 November

    https://extension.osu.edu/extension-publishing/activity/2021-11-november

    CD Ohio Farm Account Book Applying Pesticides Correctly (Core Manual) Ohio Pesticide Applicator ... Decision Making/Problem Solving With Teens Food Preservation: Freezing Basics The Basics of a Farm Balance ...

  10. Extension Today: Tomato Salsa and Street Corn

    https://extension.osu.edu/today/tomato-salsa-street-corn

    research team are working to improve the nutritional quality of food crops, focusing on tomatoes which are ... Department of Horticulture and Crop Science, as well as the Department of Food Science and Technology. Recent research at ... skin cancers. Learn more in this article –  Ohio State Researchers: Eating Tomatoes May Protect Against ...

Pages