Site

Search results

  1. SENR Announcements, December 2

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-december-2

    Education Program Manager for the Organic Farming Research Foundation is one of the featured speakers) ... Health Research, DOI:  10.1080/09603123.2021.1998390 In the News Add paragraph:  Copy:  Faculty member ... student (graduate or undergraduate) activities  in the following categories:  A. Student researchers from ...

  2. Amanda Osborne named 2021 Raymond A. Schindler Excellence in Community Development Extension Award Recipient

    https://comdev.osu.edu/news/amanda-osborne-named-2021-raymond-schindler-excellence-community-development-extension-award

    teaching and research a long-standing record of teamwork and collaboration in program planning, ... analysis, identifies and participates in research and mapping projects, and identifies and secures ...

  3. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages