Site

Search results

  1. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  2. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  4. 2022 Farm Science Review Tickets Now On Sale!

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/2022-farm-science-review-tickets-now-sale

    Farm Science Review is around the corner! Purchase your Farm Science Review Tickets today by using ...

  5. Nicole Arnold

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/nicole-arnold

    Extension personnel. She has spent the past three years as a research and teaching Assistant Professor in ... Her research aims to assess the current landscape of various food-based activities in practice to make ...

  6. Fight the Hunger, Stock the Trailer

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/fight-hunger-stock-trailer

    Store 1009 W Old Lincoln Way, Wooster ...

  7. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages