Site

Search results

  1. Faculty member awarded funding to improve woodland Pawpaw fruit yield and quality

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-awarded-funding-improve-woodland-pawpaw-fruit-yield-and-quality

    included funding from the Ohio Department of Agriculture, Warner Endowment for On-farm Research and the ... With a new investment by the North Central Sustainable Agriculture Research and ... production. I was nervous for that first year of the project as we were doing all this research but I'd ...

  2. SENR Announcements, December 2

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-december-2

    Education Program Manager for the Organic Farming Research Foundation is one of the featured speakers) ... Health Research, DOI:  10.1080/09603123.2021.1998390 In the News Add paragraph:  Copy:  Faculty member ... student (graduate or undergraduate) activities  in the following categories:  A. Student researchers from ...

  3. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  4. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  5. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  10. Julia Wolf

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/julia-wolf

    Julia Wolf Research Assistant wolf.709@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages