Site

Search results

  1. Exhibitors

    https://fsr.osu.edu/exhibitors

    Thank you for your interest in participating as an exhibitor at Farm Science Review.  With more ... than 700 exhibitors and well over 100,000 in annual attendance, Farm Science Review is the nation’s ... educational displays to support many areas of the agricultural industry.  All farms large to small and ...

  2. Sustainable Landscape Maintenance Practices

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-3410

    residential, commercial, and institutional, combining research based knowledge with field experience in ...

  3. State Achievement Award Banquet

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-achievement-award-banquet

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center in Columbus and 28 4-H members will be recognized for their achievements in ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Greenhouse Management Workshop: Sustainable & Safe Crop Production

    https://offer.osu.edu/relatedlinks/greenhouse-management-workshop-sustainable-safe-crop-production

    Greenhouse Management Workshop: Sustainable & Safe Crop Production, 1/16-17, Wooster About Us ...

Pages