Site

Search results

  1. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  2. Farm Food Safety Plan Writing Workshop

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/events/farm-food-safety-plan-writing-workshop

    The FFSP Writing Workshop provides producers with an opportunity to complete an FFSP while receiving support and guidance from OSU Fruit and Vegetable Safety Team educators. While FFSPs are not specifically required by the FSMA Produce Safety Rule, they a ...

  3. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/newsletter/ohio-4-h-highlights/october-2019/calendar-events

    Register here. November 13 –  Tree Walk (Wooster) – Held   at Secrest Arboretum on Wooster Campus from 1 to ...

  4. State Achievement Award Banquet

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-achievement-award-banquet

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center in Columbus and 28 4-H members will be recognized for their achievements in ...

  5. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

Pages