Site

Search results

  1. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Sustainable Vegetable Production Practicum: Planning, Growing and Marketing

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-2306

    HCS 2306 Provides students with an introduction to small-scale vegetable farm planning and ... management through consideration of plant growth and production, farm design, farm management and operations, ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Greenhouse Management Workshop: Sustainable & Safe Crop Production

    https://offer.osu.edu/relatedlinks/greenhouse-management-workshop-sustainable-safe-crop-production

    Greenhouse Management Workshop: Sustainable & Safe Crop Production, 1/16-17, Wooster About Us ...

  8. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  9. Sustainable Vegetable Production Practicum: Planning, Growing and Marketing

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-5306

    HCS 5306 Provides students with an introduction to small-scale vegetable farm planning and ... management through consideration of plant growth and production, farm design, farm management and operations, ...

  10. Queer 101: An Introduction to LGBTQ+ Identities (Wooster)

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/queer-101-introduction-lgbtq-identities-wooster

    October 24, 4:30-6:00PM, 111 Animal Science Wooster- Tuesday, October 29, 4:30-6:00PM, 126 Research ... Columbus and Wooster campuses, please see below for more details. Have you ever encountered the acronym ...

Pages