Site

Search results

  1. Elena Irwin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elena-irwin

    and Sustainability; Faculty Director, Sustainability Institute irwin.78@osu.edu 614-292-6449 316 Ag ... PhD, Ag. & Resource Economics, University of Maryland (1998) Land Use Economics Urban Economics ... of the   Sustainability Institute at Ohio State. Her research addresses the sustainability of ...

  2. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  6. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    labor and farm household dynamics. Broadly, her research explores how farms and other agricultural ... 614-688-2938 224 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road PhD, Applied Economics and Management, Cornell University, ... of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2012  Farm Labor Farm Household Dynamics Margaret completed her ...

  9. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages