Site

Search results

  1. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. MXC- Making eXtreme Counselors Workshop

    https://ohio4h.org/events/mxc-making-extreme-counselors-workshop

    February 22-23. MXC will be held at the Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center on the campus of The ...

  7. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. State Leadership Camp

    https://ohio4h.org/events/state-leadership-camp

    Camp have been graciously funded by our sponsors Nationwide, Farm Credit Mid-America, and the Dorothy ...

  9. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  10. Queer 101: An Introduction to LGBTQ+ Identities (Wooster)

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/queer-101-introduction-lgbtq-identities-wooster

    October 24, 4:30-6:00PM, 111 Animal Science Wooster- Tuesday, October 29, 4:30-6:00PM, 126 Research ... Columbus and Wooster campuses, please see below for more details. Have you ever encountered the acronym ...

Pages