Site

Search results

  1. Farm Science Review: Small Farm Center

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/features/farm-science-review-small-farm-center

    Slaughter 11:30 Sweet Corn Production for the Small Farm Beers 12:00 Beef Cattle Genetics for the Small Farm ... Making Hay on Your Small Farm Beers, Corboy, Wiseman 1:00 Raising Livestock on Five Acres or Less Smith ... Observations & Equipment Options for the Small Farm. Wilson 11:30 Garlic Production Wiseman 12:00 Home ...

  2. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Farm Science Review unveils new mobile ticketing option

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/farm-science-review-unveils-new-mobile-ticketing-option

    Sherrie R. Whaley Even after 60 years, there’s always something new at Farm Science Review and, ... Monday, September 19th.  Tickets may still be purchased online during Farm Science Review (FSR) for $15. ... of new practices and technology that could be displayed at Farm Science Review.” Across the 100-acre ...

Pages