Site

Search results

  1. Magdalena Pancerz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/magdalena-pancerz

    Magdalena Pancerz Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  3. David

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8534

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, September 26, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  4. Jill Kilanowski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jill-kilanowski

    Jill Kilanowski Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Carin Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/carin-helfer-0

    Carin Helfer Research Assistant Professor helfer.12@osu.edu ...

  6. Xinjie Tong

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xinjie-tong-0

    Xinjie Tong Research Associate 1-Engineer tong.129@osu.edu ...

  7. Wee lee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wee-lee

    Wee lee Research Associate 1-B/H lee.2010@osu.edu ...

  8. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  9. Attracting more farmers to participate in water quality efforts

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/attracting-more-farmers-participate-water-quality-efforts

    measures on their farms, particularly small farms that typically have less equipment and fewer workers and ... financial resources than larger farms have, Wilson said. “We’ve been spending a lot of time and money ... phosphorus runoff from farm fields. Phosphorus, a nutrient needed by crop plants to grow, is present in ...

  10. SENR Seminar Series- Harnessing Collective Intelligence for Environmental Decision-Making

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/senr-seminar-series-harnessing-collective-intelligence-environmental-decision-making

    the Department of Community Sustainability at Michigan State University. His research focuses on ...

Pages