Site

Search results

  1. Magdalena Pancerz

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/magdalena-pancerz

    Magdalena Pancerz Research Assistant 2-B/H pancerz.1@osu.edu ...

  2. Cheming Zhao

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/cheming-zhao

    Cheming Zhao Research Assistant 1-B/H zhao.829@osu.edu 218 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

  3. David

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8534

    Room 100 (Wooster) Thursday, September 26, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  4. 2019 Wayne County Heart Walk

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-18-2019/2019-wayne-county-heart-walk

    Heart Walk will take place at Oak Hill Park in Wooster on Thursday, October 10.  Healthy For Good ... Festival @ 5:00 p.m. / Heart Walk Kick Off @ 6:00 p.m.  Register for OSU Wooster Team and join us in ... raising funds for AHA and our community. Sign up or donate to the OSU Wooster Team, visit  ...

  5. HR staff location

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/september-18-2019/hr-staff-location

    Wednesday, Sept. 18: Wooster (Williams) for most of the day, will be at ATI late afternoon  Thursday, Sept. ... 19: Wooster (Halterman) Friday, Sept. 20: Wooster (Williams 8am-12pm), (Halterman 12pm-5pm) Email is ...

  6. Jill Kilanowski

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jill-kilanowski

    Jill Kilanowski Research Associate 1-B/H kilanowski.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Carin Helfer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/carin-helfer-0

    Carin Helfer Research Assistant Professor helfer.12@osu.edu ...

  8. Xinjie Tong

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/xinjie-tong-0

    Xinjie Tong Research Associate 1-Engineer tong.129@osu.edu ...

  9. Wee lee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/wee-lee

    Wee lee Research Associate 1-B/H lee.2010@osu.edu ...

  10. Andrew Tirpak

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-tirpak

    Andrew Tirpak Post Doctoral Researcher tirpak.5@osu.edu 230B Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody ...

Pages