Site

Search results

  1. Kassie Kurzhals

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kassie-kurzhals

    Manager kurzhals.7@osu.edu 614-292-3040 250F Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road MA, Higher Education, ...

  2. Christina Gore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/christina-gore

    Christina Gore PhD Student gore.127@osu.edu 227 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Environmental ... Environmental, and Development Economics. Her research focuses on the behavioral drivers, policy interventions, ... transportation. Christina strives to answer questions in her research that are both academically interesting and ...

  3. Mackenzie Jones

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/mackenzie-jones

    Mackenzie Jones PhD Student jones.6342@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building B.S. Applied Mathematics, ... undergraduate career, she was a research assistant at the University of Notre Dame working on a project about ... gender economics and work-life balance. She was also a researcher for the University of Wisconsin-Stout ...

  4. Small Grain and Cover Crop Field Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/small-grain-and-cover-crop-field-day

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/upcoming-ag-events ...

  5. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  6. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu 334 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. Allen ...

  7. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu 344 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Advisor: Dr. H. ...

  8. Sowon Kim

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/sowon-kim

    Sowon Kim PhD Student kim.7139@osu.edu 327 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MSc, Development ... worked as a research officer in the Development Cooperation Division in the Ministry of Finance and ...

  9. Principles of Agribusiness and Food Supply Chains

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-3105

    Principles of Agribusiness and Food Supply Chains- Spring 2021.pdf Autumn 2021 In Person Wooster Columbus ...

  10. Extension Programs at the Wayne County Fair

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/extension-programs-wayne-county-fair

    researching your family. Wednesday, September 15 th 10:30 a.m. Programs, Services and Volunteer Opportunities ... and may be reached at 330-264-8722. CFAES provides research and related educational programs to ...

Pages