Site

Search results

  1. Converging on Wicked Systems Problems

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/events/converging-wicked-systems-problems

    application of transdisciplinary research and systems approaches to solve grand challenges in our food, water, ...

  2. Chow line: $4.50 a day for healthy foods?

    https://cfaes.osu.edu/news/articles/chow-line-450-day-for-healthy-foods

    you’ve budgeted, is eaten.  While it might be a challenge to stick to your plan, research has shown that ... Environmental Sciences and its outreach and research arms, Ohio State University Extension and the Ohio ... Agricultural Research and Development Center. Send questions to Chow Line, c/o Tracy Turner, 364 W. Lane Ave., ...

  3. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

Pages