Site

Search results

  1. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  2. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  3. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Margaret Jodlowski

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/margaret-jodlowski

    labor and farm household dynamics. Broadly, her research explores how farms and other agricultural ... 614-688-2938 224 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road PhD, Applied Economics and Management, Cornell University, ... of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, 2012  Farm Labor Farm Household Dynamics Margaret completed her ...

  6. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  7. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  10. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages